Author Topic: I can't get into the game after entering barracks  (Read 5894 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Reseda

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 62
Re: I can't get into the game after entering barracks
« Reply #30 on: June 09, 2016, 11:05:06 pm »
Sent to your forum inbox. I hope it helps.

Offline Evgenii

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Newbie
Re: I can't get into the game after entering barracks
« Reply #31 on: June 25, 2016, 04:19:01 pm »
can u send me same file plz? i ve got all the same all the time(( :'(

Offline Reseda

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 62
Re: I can't get into the game after entering barracks
« Reply #32 on: June 26, 2016, 09:00:50 pm »
can u send me same file plz? i ve got all the same all the time(( :'(
Done. I hope it helps.

Offline helloosunshine

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Newbie
Re: I can't get into the game after entering barracks
« Reply #33 on: June 30, 2016, 10:13:35 pm »
Hello,

Can I get that link also?

Thanks :D

Offline krisdel69

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Newbie
Re: I can't get into the game after entering barracks
« Reply #34 on: July 18, 2016, 02:11:56 am »

Same experience here, crash then closed... Can someone share to me also plz? thanks

Offline sirial

  • Veteran
  • **
  • Posts: 174
Re: I can't get into the game after entering barracks
« Reply #35 on: July 20, 2016, 11:00:36 am »
i have the same problem too please help me.

Offline Reseda

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 62
Re: I can't get into the game after entering barracks
« Reply #36 on: July 20, 2016, 10:47:40 pm »
sirial, link sent. I hope it helps!

Offline sirial

  • Veteran
  • **
  • Posts: 174
Re: I can't get into the game after entering barracks
« Reply #37 on: July 21, 2016, 09:35:44 am »
sirial, link sent. I hope it helps!

 
ty vm it works

Offline Sevastia

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: I can't get into the game after entering barracks
« Reply #38 on: July 25, 2016, 01:39:14 pm »
I've been away for years (stopped right after you could reach high master, when armonia patch started). Afters many attemps (fail patches,etc), i've managed to access the game and play it. But a few minutes in on Auch, checking the illustrated character book, the game crashed when i tried to see Dolores (and a few times while i was standing idle near Leo). Seems like i was hit by these missing files as well. Can you hit send me those files' link as well, Reseda? Many thanks.

Offline Reseda

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 62
Re: I can't get into the game after entering barracks
« Reply #39 on: July 25, 2016, 09:01:20 pm »
Done. I hope it works. And welcome back to the game.

Offline alexandr7

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 36
Re: I can't get into the game after entering barracks
« Reply #40 on: July 28, 2016, 02:30:25 am »
Later a day to slook at why i can´t open the client ( i need  intalled full client)   i have troubles to dowload the  new patch..
 And now i have the same trouble, i can´t remain many time in game in own crash  later os some time..  i suspect that is the  same trouble tcomented in this  part of  forum.  I want see what make, what link  say you?
 thank by attention..

Offline Reseda

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 62
Re: I can't get into the game after entering barracks
« Reply #41 on: July 28, 2016, 03:21:54 am »
I just sent it. Good luck!

Offline alexandr7

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 36
Re: I can't get into the game after entering barracks
« Reply #42 on: July 28, 2016, 10:58:42 am »
OK, I NOT CRASHED BY NOW... but i not have maps of armonia scenary 3 ( it is  where i have now , then i can´t continue with quest by this moment).
 i thank  the help of  Reseda. But i am newbye to manage those files , i  not  know how manage its , some people that was make it before can pm me,please)

How reload the scenary 3 of armonia?.. ahh this upload  make me many troubles!! ahha
 in sorry by  the troubles..

Offline alexandr7

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 36
Re: I can't get into the game after entering barracks
« Reply #43 on: July 28, 2016, 09:13:57 pm »
Resume to now:

I  remove  full the GE files,  remove carpet and  manually all files...
i dowload by torrent and reinstalled, now not appear messafges of  files damages or error of codes...
appear the  GE icon in  screen.
 When i  click in that... the  new pach dowload... sometimes appear frezze... later of seconds, continue...
but in the first  time , after of 50% appear a message in code letter and  break the client
in the second  time, appear  a message about the client  closed by patch...
in 3th time, same

Offline Moawr

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 28
Re: I can't get into the game after entering barracks
« Reply #44 on: July 29, 2016, 02:06:02 am »
Same here, many years playing and I neva get this problem :(

Fix it plz !  :'( :'( :'(