Author Topic: So 8th day now... and I got some Questions??  (Read 488 times)

Offline zolyo

So 8th day now... and I got some Questions??
« on: March 12, 2017, 07:36:02 am »
It has been 8 days since I started playing this game.

So I have hit Master in Lyn so I can do vesping(heard this is the best one to lv up)
Questions.

1. I have some money invested and got Rio/Rosa/Berneli  as my buffer team    viki/Aclla/daisy??? as main but will this work??
Or Can you guys recommend optimistic combinations? I want to make use of Aclla, Daisy, CNL, Banshee.

2. Where can I start up getting some useful items. eg Weapons, Accessories, Armors,
Where to get them and how to get them... please be mindful as I am completely newbie(do not know any acronyms)

3. What to do in daily bases??
I am up to Bahama stage in main quest wise.
I over heard ppl doing daily missions.. what are they and where can I begin??

4. Where would be great place to start farming for Vis and Feso

I would really appreciate all the answers. Thank you!  :) :) :)  <3

Offline Bernkastel

Re: So 8th day now... and I got some Questions??
« Reply #1 on: March 12, 2017, 08:02:15 pm »
You should finish quest till you unlock Clock Tower Basement entry (New Era quest line), then farm CTB to get vis. Feso is quite impossible to farm, you can hunt breeze but it's better to buy it from MM or other player.
Don't invest money on Daisy she is worthless anywhere beside wcpvp.

There is daily mission in Armonia Apostadero (bible) where you can farm armonia accessory, Abyss pieces (needed for recipe armonia weapon) and various mats. Weekly Clock Tower Basement for strata acc & rosa secreta book. Armonia bible weekly for more armonia accessory.
Accla is a very good choice, L and banshee too.

You should join a clan which is strong enough to do those missions so you can learn step by step the routine of the game.
Good luck.

Offline msm

• Veteran
« Reply #2 on: March 12, 2017, 11:16:57 pm »