Author Topic: Issue with Altria patch update  (Read 984 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

sayurijen

  • Friends with Sierra
  • **
  • Posts: 143
Issue with Altria patch update
« on: March 06, 2019, 06:17:18 am »
Maintenance is over So i want to go to illisia but game dies every time I try. It's not my connection.

BlackRockShooter

  • Bristia Liberation Army member
  • ****
  • Posts: 477
  • BRS ブラック★ロックシューター Burakku Rokku Shūtā
Re: Issue with Altria patch update
« Reply #1 on: March 06, 2019, 06:30:27 am »
I can't even go past barracks and the game just crashes or freezes both on Windows 7 and Windows 10.

★BRS ブラック★ロックシューター (Burakku Rokku Shūtā) ★Family ★ Level★ ★76+3★ ★Anime ★ Manga ★ Music ★ Gaming ★ Vocaloid★

★BRS Project Mugen★

sayurijen

  • Friends with Sierra
  • **
  • Posts: 143
Re: Issue with Altria patch update
« Reply #2 on: March 06, 2019, 06:32:54 am »
I could've worded it better. Illisia is my starting city and game dies on loading screen of it.

Novusod

  • Earned Hamaan's favor
  • ***
  • Posts: 172
Re: Issue with Altria patch update
« Reply #3 on: March 06, 2019, 06:39:28 am »
I can't load past barracks either. Looks like they booched it.
0

Dreadnnought

  • Under Probation
  • Posts: 1
Re: Issue with Altria patch update
« Reply #4 on: March 06, 2019, 06:51:56 am »
Game not work...After trying to get into the city from the barracks, the game is painted........

Skeat

  • Under Probation
  • Posts: 4
Re: Issue with Altria patch update
« Reply #5 on: March 06, 2019, 06:57:07 am »
same here

pleiade7

  • Arrived in Startonia
  • *
  • Posts: 7
Re: Issue with Altria patch update
« Reply #6 on: March 06, 2019, 07:01:21 am »
yep, can't move past barracks at the moment sorry.

Hydromedusa

  • Acquainted with Sir Lyndon
  • *
  • Posts: 47
Re: Issue with Altria patch update
« Reply #7 on: March 06, 2019, 07:03:17 am »
They gave us the update we wanted. At no point did they promise it would work  :P

sayurijen

  • Friends with Sierra
  • **
  • Posts: 143
Re: Issue with Altria patch update
« Reply #8 on: March 06, 2019, 07:06:14 am »
All these QA for it to flop as always.

von_Staufen

  • Under Probation
  • Posts: 4
Re: Issue with Altria patch update
« Reply #9 on: March 06, 2019, 07:06:52 am »
Same here, can go until barracks. If trying to warp to Town, tried all methods, game crashed after 30 secs of warp screen.

bluster

  • Arrived in Startonia
  • *
  • Posts: 5
Re: Issue with Altria patch update
« Reply #10 on: March 06, 2019, 07:23:47 am »
In addition to crashing, we lose points of the connection event. I hope that the time lost by this event is also solved with a bonus since it is not the fault of the users this failure

nicot

  • Friends with Sierra
  • **
  • Posts: 132
Re: Issue with Altria patch update
« Reply #11 on: March 06, 2019, 07:29:25 am »
Can't even go past barracks and the game just closes up or just freezes up.

Me too... i have my saved location at Errac and have the same issue.. after barrack freezes and then close itself

sayurijen

  • Friends with Sierra
  • **
  • Posts: 143
Re: Issue with Altria patch update
« Reply #12 on: March 06, 2019, 07:33:51 am »
Knowing T3 they highfived and went Home instead of waiting an hour or two to check if users have any problems. As far as I can See client didn't update at all that's why we can't go to towns cause server is updated but Our clients are not.

BlackRockShooter

  • Bristia Liberation Army member
  • ****
  • Posts: 477
  • BRS ブラック★ロックシューター Burakku Rokku Shūtā
Re: Issue with Altria patch update
« Reply #13 on: March 06, 2019, 07:34:37 am »
T3Fun can't even patch the game correctly.  Not even the latest patch files are being downloaded from the game client.  We're still at version 29.55.xx and we're not even getting 29.99.xx.

★BRS ブラック★ロックシューター (Burakku Rokku Shūtā) ★Family ★ Level★ ★76+3★ ★Anime ★ Manga ★ Music ★ Gaming ★ Vocaloid★

★BRS Project Mugen★

firebush

  • Friends with Sierra
  • **
  • Posts: 147
Re: Issue with Altria patch update
« Reply #14 on: March 06, 2019, 07:52:58 am »
Same issue here. My client is at v29.58.64. I can launch game, it appears to do all the updates I hit START I am in Barracks just fine - but if I try to go to town (my saved town is AUCH) it doesn't matter which channel (1, 2, 3) it just paints the transition screen leaving barracks but never get to town.  My OS is windows 10 v1809 OS Build 17763.316.
Mark
Skug family,
Blue Collar Faction